Election Committee 2023

Composition of the election committee ahead of the annual general meeting 2023

The Annual General Meeting in the Company on 11 May 2022 appointed Peter Hofvenstam (nominated by Nordstjernan), Stefan Hedelius (nominated by Tom Hedelius), Joachim Spetz (nominated by Swedbank Robur Funds) and Lilian Fossum Biner (nominated by Handelsbanken Funds) as members of the Election Committee ahead of the Annual General Meeting 2023, with Peter Hofvenstam as Chairman.
For more information on the Election Committee’s duties, see Election Committee.


The Election Committee can be contacted by e-mail: ir@alligo.com or by ordinary mail to: Election Committee, Alligo AB, Box 631, SE-135 26 Tyresö, Sweden.