Election Committee 2024

Election Committee 2024

Composition of the election committee ahead of the annual general meeting 2024

The Annual General Meeting in the Company on 24 May 2023 appointed Peter Hofvenstam (nominated by Nordstjernan), Stefan Hedelius (nominated by Tom Hedelius), Lilian Fossum Biner (nominated by Handelsbanken Funds, and Björn Börjesson (nominated by Sandrew) as members of the Election Committee ahead of the Annual General Meeting 2024, with Peter Hofvenstam as Chairman.

For more information on the Election Committee’s duties, see Election Committee.


The Election Committee can be contacted by e-mail: ir@alligo.com or by ordinary mail to: Election Committee, Alligo AB, Box 631, SE-135 26 Tyresö, Sweden.